Horoscope Elements | Predict my future for free

Horoscope Elements | My Fortune Teller

Horoscope Elements

Your Horoscope Element is based on your zodiac sign. Discover more about your horoscope element: Fire Sign, Water Sign, Earth Sign or Air Sign.

Eager to know your Horoscope Element? Select your zodiac sign and obtain your free Horoscope Elements prediction!

Please rate us (horoscope-elements: 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.)

Air Sign - Aquarius Element

Aquarius zodiac sign - Air Sign

Of the Air signs, the Aquarius element is the zodiac sign in which the Air element is at its strongest. Aquarius elements are in favour of change and they like uncertainty. For them not knowing what will happen in the future excites them and they become energized by all the opportunities it might bring. Aquarius air signs like to do things in their own way. Sometimes this means that they break the rules or search for roads yet undiscovered. Aquarius element is innovative and full of ideas which all air sign have in common. Although Aquarius air signs love change, they are a fixed air sign which means that once they decide to do something, they go for it. Aquarius elements can be unpredictable and tend to be more in their head than in their heart. Their horoscope says that for them the challenge is to connect to their feelings too and every once and a while let go of the rationale.


Air Signs - Gemini, Libra and Aquarius

Air signs Aquarius, Gemini and Libra are connected through their horoscope. Air signs stand for thoughts, ideas and knowledge. These people have lots of energy which predominantly is stimulated by their constant drive to make new plans or new ideas. Air signs like to talk to others and share their thoughts.

Air people are very social and like having discussions on topics which interest them. They feel comfortable when they are inside their head but they feel quite out of control when it comes to feelings. To them feelings at times are something scary which makes them feel insecure. Air signs rather talk about the things they know instead of the things they feel. For others at times this might seem a bit superficial. For Air zodiac signs it is their challenge to discover the value of feelings. As well they should understand that life in itself is uncertain and therefore uncontrollable. This is what makes life worthwhile. According to your horoscope feelings are something to embrace, especially for the air signs Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.

Don't you know your zodiac sign yet? Get it right here by entering your birth date

Home Back to horoscope page Share with friends at facebook! Signup Newsletter